Contact Us

VISIT

Chappell House
4300 Riverwood Park Lane
Mississauga, ON L5C 2S7

Office hours of operation:
9.00 am - 4.00 pm (Mon-Fri)

Park hours of operation:
7.00 am - 11.00 pm (Every Day)

Call

905-279-5878

STAFF DIRECTORY

Douglas Markoff
Executive Director
douglas.markoff@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 24

Dave Taylor
Education Program Director/Consultant
education@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878

Rasheed Clarke
Marketing Specialist
rasheed.clarke@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 30

Stephanie Keeler
Community Program Coordinator
stephanie.keeler@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 33

Pamela Kiez
Community Events Officer
pamela.kiez@theriverwoodconservancy.org
437-227-1589

Beth Jones
Director of Operations and Finance
beth.jones@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 29

Derek Stone
Conservation and Program Manager
derek.stone@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 28

Erin Farrow
Education Naturally Teacher
erin.farrow@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 27

Kerry Furneaux
Enabling Garden Coordinator
kerry.furneaux@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 23

Caroline McIntosh
Human Resources Specialist
hr@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878

Sandra Zadkovic
Director of Development
sandra.zadkovic@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 32

Brian Packham
Office Manager
info@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 21

Catherine Wassmansdorf
LEADS Instructor
catherine.w@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 26

Maria DeVuono-Wallace
Volunteer Coordinator
maria.devuonowallace@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 31

Judy Opar
Finance Consultant
judy.opar@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 25