Contact Us

VISIT

Chappell House
4300 Riverwood Park Lane
Mississauga, ON L5C 2S7

Office hours of operation:
9.00 am - 4.00 pm (Mon-Fri)

Park hours of operation:
7.00 am - 11.00 pm (Every Day)

Call

905-279-5878

Staff Directory

Sara Wilbur-Collins
Executive Director
sara.wilburcollins@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 24

Derek Stone
Conservation and Program Manager
derek.stone@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 28

Rasheed Clarke
Marketing Specialist
rasheed.clarke@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 30

Pamela Kiez
Community Events Officer
pamela.kiez@theriverwoodconservancy.org
437-227-1589

Luba Tasevski
Data Management Specialist
luba.tasevski@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 25

Beth Jones
Director of Operations and Finance
beth.jones@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 29

Catherine Wassmansdorf
Education Program Manager
catherine.w@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 26

Kerry Furneaux
Enabling Garden Coordinator
kerry.furneaux@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 23

Erin Farrow
Education Naturally Teacher
erin.farrow@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 27

Sandra Zadkovic
Director of Development and Communications
sandra.zadkovic@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 32

Brian Packham
Office Manager
info@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 21

Stephanie Keeler
Community Program Coordinator
stephanie.keeler@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 33

Maria DeVuono-Wallace
Volunteer Coordinator
maria.devuonowallace@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 31

Service Providers

Dave Taylor
Senses of Wildness

Education Consultant
education@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878

Judy Opar
Bee in Balance Bookkeeping

Finance Consultant
judy.opar@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878 x 25