Board of Directors

2020-2021 Executive Committee of the Board of Directors

Carolyn Sherk
Dave Irwin
Vice Chair, Development
Kevin Sherwin
Past Chair
Heather Shaw
Vice Chair, Corporate
Lindsay Royston
David Leeder
Corporate Secretary

2020-2021 Directors

Shirley Daniels
Elinor Laffey
Swaroop Dogra
Steve Hoscheit
Alan Lytle
Paul Taylor
Marc Johnson
Clement Mbulu
Amy Tjen
Naguib Kerba
Charles Lun
Christina Woodward

2020-2021 Special Advisor to the Board of Directors

Ron Starr