Contact Us

VISIT

Chappell House
4300 Riverwood Park Lane
Mississauga, ON L5C 2S7

Office hours of operation:
9.00 am - 4.00 pm (Mon-Fri)

Park hours of operation:
7.00 am - 11.00 pm (Every Day)

Call

905-279-5878

STAFF DIRECTORY

Douglas Markoff
Executive Director
douglas.markoff@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878

Rasheed Clarke
Marketing Coordinator
rasheed.clarke@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5690

Marissa Chase
Teacher, Education Naturally
marissa.chase@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-2302

Derek Stone
Conservation Specialist
derek.stone@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-2275

Dave Taylor
Education Program Director/Consultant
education@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878

Stephanie Keeler
Instructor
stephanie.keeler@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878

Brian Packham
Office Manager
info@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878

Beth Jones
Project Development Officer
beth.jones@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878

Catherine Wassmansdorf
Instructor, LEADS
catherine.w@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-8099

Joelle Berube-Cheng
Development Coordinator
joelle.berubecheng@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878

Caroline McIntosh
Human Resources Specialist
hr@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878

Sandra Zadkovic
Director of Development
sandra.zadkovic@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878

Robin Haley-Gillin
Manager of Organizational Development and Volunteers
robin.haleygillin@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-6792

Pamela Kiez
Community Events Officer
pamela.kiez@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878

Jane New
Enabling Garden Coordinator
jane.new@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-2181

Jane De Cheverry
Comptroller
accounting@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878

Maria DeVuono-Wallace
Volunteer Coordinator
maria.devuonowallace@theriverwoodconservancy.org
905-279-5878